Connected Health connects you with the Estonian health innovation ecosystem – we help you to find information or partners, so you can start taking advantage of the unique environment Estonia offers.

Connected Health is a country-wide partnership between health-related stakeholders in Estonia, who are committed to accelerating the adoption of connected health solutions, on an international scale and on commercial terms.

The cluster brings together 70+ partners, including 43 companies (start-ups, health IT, medtech, biotech, and pharma), R&D partners (universities and technology competence centres), health and wellness service providers (hospitals, GPs, occupational health, spas, fitness and sports), patient organisations and user communities, and public sector (ministries responsible for healthcare and entrepreneurship, national health insurance, and the national health development agency).

The cluster is part of the European Connected Health Alliance and ScanBalt network.

Partners

https://echalliance.site-ym.com/ http://scanbalt.org/

Members of Advisory Board 2018

Siim Nahkur

Celsius Healthcare,
representative of Health IT companies
siim@celsius.ee

Priit Kruus

Dermtest,
representative of startup companies
priit.kruus@dermtest.com

Margus Jäger

Quretec,
representative of biotech companies
margus.jager@quretec.com

Peeter Ross

Tallinn University of Technology,
representative of R&D institutions
peeter.ross@ttu.ee

Urmas Siigur

Tartu University Hospital,
representative of hospitals,
urmas.siigur@kliinikum.ee

Katrin Reinhold

Health and Welfare Information Systems Centre,
representative of public 
sector
katrin.reinhold@tehik.ee

Triin Perkson

Family physician,
representative of GPs

triin.perkson@gmail.com

Piret Hirv

Connected Health Cluster Manager

+3725087043

Kitty Kubo

Innovation Manager of the Connected Health Cluster

+372 55 654 535

Maarika Merirand

Biotech Manager of the Connected Health Cluster

+372 5 178 187

Helen Staak

Assistant of the Connected Health Cluster

+372 56 800 244