Connected Health connects you with the Estonian health innovation ecosystem – we help you to find information or partners, so you can start taking advantage of the unique environment Estonia offers.

Connected Health, founded by the Science Park Tehnopol, is a country-wide partnership between health-related stakeholders in Estonia, who are committed to accelerating the adoption of connected health solutions, on an international scale and on commercial terms.

The cluster brings together 80+ partners, including 43 companies (start-ups, health IT, medtech, biotech, and pharma), R&D partners (universities and technology competence centres), health and wellness service providers (hospitals, GPs, occupational health, spas, fitness and sports), patient organisations and user communities, and public sector (ministries responsible for healthcare and entrepreneurship, national health insurance, and the national health development agency).

The cluster is part of the European Connected Health Alliance and ScanBalt network.

Partners

https://echalliance.site-ym.com/ http://scanbalt.org/

Members of Advisory Board 2019

Siim Nahkur

Celsius Healthcare,
representative of Health IT companies
siim@celsius.ee

Priit Kruus

Dermtest,
representative of startup companies
priit.kruus@dermtest.com

Margus Jäger

Quretec,
representative of biotech companies
margus.jager@quretec.com

Peeter Ross

Tallinn University of Technology,
representative of R&D institutions
peeter.ross@ttu.ee

Kati Korm

Tartu University Hospital,
representative of hospitals,
kati.korm@kliinikum.ee

Kalle Killar

Ministry of Social Affairs
representative of public 
sector
kalle.killar@sm.ee

Triin Perkson

Family physician,
representative of GPs

triin.perkson@gmail.com

Piret Hirv

Connected Health Cluster Manager

+3725087043

Oliver Loit

HealthTech and Connected Health Cluster Innovation Manager

+372 5858 8392

Liis Lohur

HealthTech and Connected Health Cluster Project Manager

+372 5680 0244